GTR24h Launches Sprint Series Season 2

Following the success of its inaugural season, we are delighted to announce the return of the Assetto Corsa Competizione Sprint Series to GTR24H. Drivers & Teams can now register for the season via our website – Season 2 of the Sprint Series will start at 9 PM CET on Thursday 18th November and will […]

James Dzuiba, Martin Hemmingsen, Liam Rance and Henri Sinik become EEWC champions

Satellite Racing has claimed the first ever DPI championship title in the Endurance eRacing World Championship the previous weekend by a sizeable 30 points. This comes after their famous victory at the finale in Le Mans, which they took ahead of the #65 sister car. There was a record entry in the DPI class for […]